Racers in the Prizes

The Connacht Prizegiving Cermony

Will take place in the Travellers Inn Hotel Castlebar, on Friday 7th December 2012 commencing at 8 pm sharp.

Awards for Road races and TT leagues and all Connacht Championships will be presented.
Can the following Western Lakes CC racers please attend.
Donal Harrington, J J Flaherty, Padraig Marrey, Kieran Henegan and Jim O Rourke

Connacht MTB Prize giving
It has been decided to hold a seperate Prize Presentation for Mountainbike this year.
It will take place after the final race in the 2012 Winter League race in Moore Hall on Sunday 9th Decermber 2012.
The venue is Carnacon Community Hall about a mile away from the race venue.
Tea coffee and light refreshments will be provided and showers are available.
As well as prizewinners all are welcome to this event
We will be presenting Championship Medals, 2012 Summer League, and 2012 Winter League prizes

WLCC Winners
Mike Flanagan, Aoife Scullion

The Mayo League presentation evening

Will take place on Saturday 15th December between 5-6pm at Lydon's bar Cong.
Can the following winners please attend to collect your prizes.

Indivdual rounds
Round 1 Hill climb 1st Padraig Marrey Western Lakes CC
Round 2 TT 1st Barry Holian Western Lakes CC
Round 3 Road Race Colin Browne Westport Covey
Round 4 Road race Michael Brady Westport Covey
Round 5 Road race Padraig Marrey Western Lakes

Round 6 Road Race Jason Prendergast Cunga CC

Round 7 TT 1st Padraig Marrey Western Lakes CC
Round 8 Hill climb 1st Con Doherty Westport Covey

Most Improved in TT David Mac Dermott Western Lakes CC
Most Improved In Hill climb Shane Gilligian Western Lakes CC

League Overall (Cup and jersey for winner)
1st Keith O Connell Westport Covey 542pts
2nd Ger Corcoran Westport Covey 530pts
3rd Barry Holian Western Lakes CC 518pts
4th Padraig Marrey Westen Lakes CC 475pts
5th Sean O Malley Western Lakes CC 469pts
6th Colin Browne Westport Covey 410pts

Team Award (Cup)
1st Western Lakes CC 1922pts
2nd Westport Covey 1725pts
3rd Castlebar CC 909pts