Contact Us

Western Lakes CC committee 2023


Facebook: Western Lakes Cycling Club

Chairman: Noel Gibbons

Secretary: Alan Stephens

Treasurer: John Murphy

Vice Treasurer: Joe Callaghan

PRO: Mike Kelly

Youth: Niall Wilson

Ladies Rep: Shauna Feerick

Leisure Rep: John Hughes

Offroad Rep: Eimear Flannery

Racing Rep: John O'Halloran

Club Safeguarding Officer: PJ McTavish

Hollymount Wheelers Rep: Aidan Flynn

Building Committee: Vincent Cummins & Matthew Gill

The club-house and BMX track is located in the cycling centre on the Kilmaine road, Balinrobe shown in the map below. The sign on for the majority of western lakes events is located here