Ballinrobe 3 day Stage 2 results

Jersey holders for stage 3

Overall yellow Daire Feeley Team  Itap
Sprints Cathal Moynihan Tralee manor
KOH Jason Prendergast Cunga Cc
A2 leader Aaron O Brien Mego raw cycles
A3 Leader Stephen Finnegan Yeats country cc
Team leader Moda kingdom
Veteran John Hodge Dungarvan CC

Most aggressive rider Paul Mc Carter Donegal Bay CC

Sign on from 8.30am at the cycling centre, jersey presentation at cycling centre from 9.45am.

PLEASE RIDERS make your numbers visible especially at the finish line as its a nightmare trying to identify riders with numbers covered or badly positioned.

Warning all riders MUST depart from cycling centre. Rolling start for stage 3

Ballinrobe 3 day Stage Result Stage 2

Ballinrobe 3 day Stage Result Stage 2