WLCC League Table and details for Rd3

Great turn out by Club Members

With 39 club members participating  in one or more rounds; so far this league has been a great experience for all the new bee's taking part. With joint leaders at the top of the table who will take the honors overall, as a win in this league can propel you right to the top of the leader board, so with all to play for at Rd 3 in Kilmaine this Wednesday August 19th who will have the gohoalies to go for it . We hope to have as many club members as possible giving it a go or if not at least helping with the Marshaling.

The first 5 across the line in Partry, (John Cummins missing )

WLCC Round 3 Route Map 36k. Two loops of 18k.
Sign on 6.15 from Kilmaine Gaa Pitch. First off 7.15 sharp. Showers available afterwards in Club house.
Tea and sandwiches after race.
Club Championships
These will take place on Saturday September 5th sign on the cycling centre from 4.30pm, neutral roll out to Paddy's bar Tourmakeady for official start. Race distance 38k and handicapped based on league.
Prizes for first 3 across the line plus the category winner from Groups 1-4
League and championship presentation at Inch's bar from 8.30pm
Western Lakes Road Race League Table 2015 after Rd2
RiderFromRound 1Round 2Round 3Total
Anthony O'TooleBallinrobe103040
Ollie KellyHollymount301040
Eamon KeaneBallinrobe132033
Gerry SheridanKilmaine231033
Monica NeeLeenane141832
Patricia HarteBallinrobe151732
Joe MarreyBallinrobe201030
Conor GillHollymount171027
Noel JenningsHollymount161026
Noel StaggHollymount101626
Aidan FlynnHollymount101525
Thomas HughesHollymount101424
John CumminsBallinrobe2323
Michael FlanneryBallinrobe101323
Mike KellyPartry121022
Anne FlynnHollymount101020
David ConnollyHollymount101020
Èarnan NaughtonBallinrobe101020
Janis BlinosBallinrobe101020
Jerry ToweyKilmovee101020
John ConroyRobeen101020
John StaggHollymount101020
Martin JoyceBallinrobe101020
Michael ConroyRobeen101020
Sean O'MalleyBallinrobe101020
James McKennaCong1818
Kathleen BarryPartry1212
Alan StephensCong1010
Brendan ButlerBallinrobe1010
David McDermottBallinrobe1010
John WalshClaremorris1010
Marie FrazerBallinrobe1010
Martin JenningsBallinrobe1010
Matt LewisHollymount1010
Michael CannonHollymount1010
Niall WilsonBallinrobe1010
Padraig HughesKilmaine1010
Philiph StauntonPartry1010
Shane GilliganCarramore1010