Ballinrobe 2 day stage and overall results after stage 1

Stage 1 Result


Stage and General Classification

1162:41:26WinnerColm , CassidyTeam Aquablue
2302:41:3200:00:06Des , WoodsNewry Wheelers CC
380Mark , PerryAll Terrain Cycles
433Shane , ScullyNenagh Cycling Club
5362:42:1600:00:50Bobby , ColemanMego Racing Team
641Sean , YelvertonMego Racing Team
753Derek , JoyceGalway Bay CC
842Michael , StoranLiquidworx Fitscience
958Darragh , McCarterDonegal Bay Cycling Club
1062Aaron , ParksCCT
1154Paul , O’ReillyFixx Rouleurs
121Gerard , CorcoranWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club
136Seán , O’MalleyWestern Lakes CC
1414Daire , FeeleyTeam iTAP
1526David , NugentSeven Springs CC
1666David , WalsheCastlebar Cycling Club
1713David , BrodyTeam iTAP
1859Paul , McCarterDonegal Bay Cycling Club
1920Alan , ClogherTC Racing
2032Kenneth , KennedyNenagh Cycling Club
2137Vincent , GleesonMego Racing Team
2218Anthony , WalshTeam Aquablue
2377Fergal , MaySt. Tiernans Cycling Club
242Aichlinn , O ReillyWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club
25652:42:3300:01:07Michael , WalshCastlebar Cycling Club
26392:43:0300:01:37Aaron , O’BrienMego Racing Team
27292:44:1500:02:49Andrew , ByeNewry Wheelers CC
28122:44:4600:03:20Darragh , BaileyTeam iTAP
29632:45:0300:03:37Karl , BensonCastlebar Cycling Club
30572:45:2100:03:55Joseph , MulleadyEire Og C.C.
31252:46:2500:04:59Richard , GribbonsSeven Springs CC
3272:50:1600:08:50Colm , FerrariUCD Cycling Club
3368Sean , MooreBarrow Wheelers
34672:50:4600:09:20Declan , EganCadence Cycling Performance
35762:51:0200:09:36Jerry , McCarthyTralee Manor West BC
3617Seán , LaceyTeam Aquablue
3746Declan , ShevlinLimerick Cycling Club
3834Marc , HoulihanMODA – Kingdom Endurance Sports
3921Adam , O ReillyTC Racing
4022Emmett , ReillyTC Racing
4115Stephen , MurphyTeam iTAP
4252Valerio , Di BaccoGalway Bay CC
4319Jonathan , BoyleTC Racing
44702:56:3700:15:11Peter , KilgallenBallina Cycling Club
4533:00:4700:19:21Janis , BlinovsWestern Lakes CC
4664Liam , CorcoranCastlebar Cycling Club
47783:01:4100:20:15Niall , DwyerUCD Cycling Club
4853:02:4800:21:22John , GillWestern Lakes CC
4960David , GuerinClarina Wheelers
5044David , BourkeLimerick Cycling Club
51693:04:2300:22:57David , ColemanBallina Cycling Club
52613:06:2300:24:57John , O FitzpatrickCKR Cycling Club
5393:07:1600:25:50Karl , PowderlyTuam Cycling Club
54433:07:5200:26:26Cale , CoenLiquidworx Fitscience
5531Paul , KennedyNewcastle West Cycling Club
56723:20:3700:39:11John , HigginsBallaghaderreen CC
57453:22:3100:41:05Colm , DillonLimerick Cycling Club
58473:24:0000:42:34Delia , BeddisLes Filles RT
59813:29:0800:47:42David , HanahoeCastlebar Cycling Club
6049Derek , FinneganKeevan CC
6183:40:4400:59:18Niamh , StephensUCD Cycling Club



Points Competition

116ColmCassidyTeam Aquablue16
212DarraghBaileyTeam iTAP6
330DesWoodsNewry Wheelers CC6
436BobbyColemanMego Racing Team4
549DerekFinneganKeevan CC3
680MarkPerryAll Terrain Cycles2


KOH Competition

141SeanYelvertonMego Racing Team8
216ColmCassidyTeam Aquablue8
36SeánO’MalleyWestern Lakes CC7
429AndrewByeNewry Wheelers CC6
514DaireFeeleyTeam iTAP6
639AaronO’BrienMego Racing Team4
733ShaneScullyNenagh Cycling Club4
818AnthonyWalshTeam Aquablue3
912DarraghBaileyTeam iTAP2
1059PaulMcCarterDonegal Bay Cycling Club1





A2 Classification

136BobbyColemanMego Racing TeamA22:42:16
266DavidWalsheCastlebar Cycling ClubA22:42:18
313DavidBrodyTeam iTAPA22:42:18
420AlanClogherTC RacingA22:42:18
537VincentGleesonMego Racing TeamA22:42:19
677FergalMaySt. Tiernans Cycling ClubA22:42:19
739AaronO’BrienMego Racing TeamA22:43:03
829AndrewByeNewry Wheelers CCA22:44:15
934MarcHoulihanMODA – Kingdom Endurance SportsA22:51:03
1052ValerioDi BaccoGalway Bay CCA22:51:04
1164LiamCorcoranCastlebar Cycling ClubA23:00:48
1278NiallDwyerUCD Cycling ClubA23:01:41
1361JohnO FitzpatrickCKR Cycling ClubA23:06:23
1445ColmDillonLimerick Cycling ClubA23:22:31


A3 Classification

21GerardCorcoranWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling ClubA32:42:16
332KennethKennedyNenagh Cycling ClubA32:42:18
42AichlinnO ReillyWestport Covey Wheelers Cycling ClubA32:42:19
565MichaelWalshCastlebar Cycling ClubA32:42:33
657JosephMulleadyEire Og C.C.A32:45:21
725RichardGribbonsSeven Springs CCA32:46:25
87ColmFerrariUCD Cycling ClubA32:50:16
976JerryMcCarthyTralee Manor West BCA32:51:02
1046DeclanShevlinLimerick Cycling ClubA32:51:03
1122EmmettReillyTC RacingA32:51:03
1215StephenMurphyTeam iTAPA32:51:04
1319JonathanBoyleTC RacingA32:51:04
143JanisBlinovsWestern Lakes CCA33:00:47
155JohnGillWestern Lakes CCA33:02:48
1660DavidGuerinClarina WheelersA33:02:49
1744DavidBourkeLimerick Cycling ClubA33:02:49
1869DavidColemanBallina Cycling ClubA33:04:23
199KarlPowderlyTuam Cycling ClubA33:07:16
2043CaleCoenLiquidworx FitscienceA33:07:52
2131PaulKennedyNewcastle West Cycling ClubA33:07:53
2272JohnHigginsBallaghaderreen CCA33:20:37
2381DavidHanahoeCastlebar Cycling ClubA33:29:08
248NiamhStephensUCD Cycling ClubA33:40:44





Team Competition

1Mego Racing Team08:06:48
2Team iTAP08:09:18
3Castlebar Cycling Club08:09:52
4Team Aquablue08:14:44
5TC Racing08:24:20
6Western Lakes CC08:45:51
7Limerick Cycling Club09:16:21
8UCD Cycling Club09:32:41



Race Organisation

For Stage 2B can all riders wear their race numbers on their back right hand side pocket instead of on their shoulder.




Leave a Comment

* Checkbox GDPR is required


I agree

%d bloggers like this: