Time Trial League Overall results

This league was broken into 4 categories with a total of 43 riders taking part, the TT league is used as a bench mark for measuring fitness.

16k was the prefered distance for most of the Time Trials.


A1,A2,A3: Sean O Malley 63pts

A4 Club racer: Shane Gilligian 56pts

Leisure: John Jennings 58pts

Ladies: Mary Mulchrone 80pts

Full table attached. 2013TTleague overall Results